تقويم العام الدراسي

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

تقويم العام الدراسي لكل المستويات عدا المستوى الاول:
برنامج الطب البشري

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b7%d8%a8-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a8%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%8a

برنامج طب الأسنان

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%b7%d8%a8-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%b3%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%86

برنامج الصيدلة

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b5%d9%8a%d8%af%d9%84%d8%a9

برنامج المختبرات الطبية

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%85%d8%ae%d8%aa%d8%a8%d8%b1%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b7%d8%a8%d9%8a%d8%a9

برنامج علوم التمريض

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%b9%d9%84%d9%88%d9%85-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%aa%d9%85%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%b6

برنامج تقنية المعلومات

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%aa%d9%82%d9%86%d9%8a%d8%a9-%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%85%d8%b9%d9%84%d9%88%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%aa

برنامج العلوم الإدارية

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b9%d9%84%d9%88%d9%85-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%af%d8%a7%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%a9

برنامج اللغات

http://www.nahda.edu.sd/ar/%d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%aa%d9%82%d9%86%d9%8a%d8%a9-%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%85%d8%b9%d9%84%d9%88%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%aa

التقويم الدراسي لجميع طالب المستوى الاول :

No. Event Day & Date
1.      Beginning of the first  semester  Saturday 16/06/2017
2.      first semester – Mid semester examinations Saturday 04/11/2017
3.      Practical &requirement  college examinations Saturday 23/12/2017
4.      End of the  first  semester Thursday 28/12/2017
5.      Reading week Saturday 30/12/2017
6.      Beginning of the  first semester  examinations Saturday 06/01/2018
7.      Beginning of the second   semester  Saturday 10/02/2018
8.      second semester – Mid semester examinations Saturday 31/03/2018
9.      Practical examinations Saturday 12/05/2018
10.   End of the  second  semester Thursday 17/05/2018
11.   Reading week Saturday 19/05/2018
12.   Beginning of the  second semester  examinations Saturday 26/05/2018
13.   Second   semester   examinationsresults Thursday 28/06/2018
14.   Beginning of the second   semester  vacation Saturday 30/06/2018
15.   First & second semesters substitute & supplementary examinations  Saturday 21/07/2018
16.   First & second semesters substitute & supplementary examinations Results  Thursday 02/08/2018
17.   Beginning of the next academic year 2018-2019 Saturday 04/08/2018

 

مشاركة الموضوع ..Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn