برنامج اللغات

حول البرنامج

منسق البرنامج

هيئة التدريس

المناهج

أنشطة البرنامج

الجداول

تقويم العام الدراسي

No. Event Day & Date
1.      Beginning of the first  semester  Saturday 05/08/2017
2.      first semester – Mid semester examinations Saturday 23/09/2017
3.      Practical examinations Saturday 18/11/2017
4.      End of the  first  semester Thursday 23/11/2017
5.      Reading week Saturday 25/11/2017
6.      Beginning of the  first semester  examinations Saturday 02/12/2017
7.      Beginning of the second   semester  Saturday 20/01/2018
8.      second semester – Mid semester examinations Saturday 10/03/2018
9.      Practical examinations Saturday 05/05/2018
10.   End of the  second  semester Thursday 17/05/2018
11.   Reading week Saturday 12/05/2018
12.   Beginning of the  second semester  examinations Saturday 19/05/2018
13.   Second   semester   examinationsresults Thursday 28/06/2018
14.   Beginning of the second   semester  vacation Saturday 30/06/2018
15.   First & second semesters substitute & supplementary examinations  Saturday 21/07/2018
16.   First & second semesters substitute & supplementary examinations Results  Thursday 02/08/2018
17.   Beginning of the next academic year 2018-2019 Saturday 04/08/2018
مشاركة الموضوع ..Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn